skip navigation

MFC Contact List

General Questions: admin@mfcphx.org

MFC President: sgrunewald@cox.net

Club Manager: Jim@mfcphx.org

Rec Leagues: nudall@yahoo.com or lawrenceben@gmail.com

Directors of Club Coaching: jjvanburen@gmail.com (Boys) or MHudgens@lewisroca.com (Girls)

Web Site: admin@mfcphx.org

MFC Uniforms: deirdre.eagar@gmail.com

MFC Sponsorships: reevesk@live.com

 

Board

Shawn Grunewald

President/Board Member


Nick Udall

Vice President of Recreation/Board Member


Jeremy Vanburen

Director of Coaching & Player Development/Board Member


Rachel Malefors

Co-Registrar


Katie Reeves

Director of Sponsorship and Community Relations/Board Member

Jim Carmody

Club Manager


Ben Lawrence

Director of Recreation/Board Member


Marla Hudgens

Director of Girls Programs/Board Member


Paul Wilfert

Co-Registrar/Board Member


John Clark

Executive Emeritus Board Member

Thomas Griffin

Vice President/Board Member


Deirdre Eagar

Secretary & Director of Equipment/Board Member


LEIGH Goldstein

Director of Social Media/Board Member


Keith Keebler

Co-Registrar/Board Member


Yukon Tomasato

Treasurer


TO CONTACT VIA U.S. MAIL:

MADISON FUTBOL CLUB

P.O. BOX 32364

PHOENIX, AZ, 85064


Madison Futbol Club Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of ? Contact Katie Reeves