skip navigation

MFC Contact List

General Questions: admin@mfcphx.org

MFC President: sgrunewald@cox.net

Club Manager: Jim@mfcphx.org

Rec Leagues: nudall@yahoo.com or lawrenceben@gmail.com

Directors of Club Coaching: jjvanburen@gmail.com (Boys) or MHudgens@lewisroca.com (Girls)

Web Site: admin@mfcphx.org

MFC Uniforms: deirdre.eagar@gmail.com

MFC Sponsorships: reevesk@live.com

 

Board

Shawn Grunewald

President/Board Member

Nick Udall

Vice President of Recreation/Board Member

Jeremy Vanburen

Director of Coaching & Player Development/Board Member

Marla Hudgens

Director of Girls Programs/Board Member

Ben Lawrence

Director of Recreation/Board Member

John Clark

Executive Emeritus Board Member

Jim Carmody

Club Manager

Keith Keebler

Co-Registrar/Board Member

Paul Wilfert

Co-Registrar/Board Member

Brandon Clarke

Director of IT/Board Member

Katie Reeves

Director of Sponsorship and Community Relations/Board Member

Rachal Malefors

Co-Registrar

Thomas Griffin

Vice President/Board Member

Deirdre Eagar

Secretary & Director of Equipment/Board Member

Mark Humphries

Director of Recreation Game Day Management/Board member

LEIGH Goldstein

Director of Social Media/Board Member

Yukon Tomasato

Treasurer


Madison Futbol Club Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of ? Contact Katie Reeves